MAT BOARD Attenda	nce Record		
Name	2 nd November 2023	28th March 2024	04th July 2024
Mrs Sue Nyman	N/A	N/A	N/A
Mr Michael	Present	Present	Apologises Received
Mr Spencer Lewis	Present	Present	Present
Mrs Jo Grose (Chair)	N/A	N/A	N/A
Mr Richard Gilbert	Apologises Received	Present	Present
Mr Eddie	Apologises Received	N/A	N/A
Mrs Rolanda Hyams	N/A	N/A	N/A
Mr Aaron Kaye	Present	Present	Present
Mrs Natalie Leon	Present	Present	Present
Mrs Roz Levin	Present	Present	Present
Mrs Sue Neale	Apologises Received	N/A	N/A
Mrs Jacqui Rudolph	Present	Present	Apologises Received
Mr Mike Rubenstein	Present	Present	Present
Mrs Susy Stone	Present	Present	Present
Mr Joshua Schwartz	Present	Present	N/A

MAT Board Members	hip			
Name	Date of Appointment	Appointed by:	Term of Office	Date of
Mrs Jo Grose (Chair)	18.05.2020	Foundation Trust	4 Years	26.04.202
Mr Richard Gilbert	14.11.2018	Foundation Trust	4 Years	
Mr Michael	14.02.2021	Foundation Trust	4 Years	
Mr Eddie	01.01.2022	Foundation Trust	4 Years	30.01.202
Mrs Rolanda Hyams	23.05.2016	Foundation Trust	4 Years	30.09.202
Mr Aaron Kaye	16.09.2019	Foundation Trust	4 Years	
Ms Natalie Leon	03.10.2022	Foundation Trust	4 Years	
Mr Spencer Lewis		Headteacher		
Mrs Roz Levin	23.05.2016	Foundation Trust	4 Years	
Mrs Sue Neale	19.12.2017	Foundation Trust	4 Years	30.11.202
Mr Mike Rubenstein	24.05.2023	Foundation Trust	4 Years	
Mrs Susy Stone	11.03.2019	Foundation Trust	4 Years	

Yavneh College Local Governing Body			
Attendance Record			
Name	21 st September 2023	16th Feb 2024	19th June 2024
Ms Caroline Dulin	Apologises Received	present	present
Mr Johnny Friedman	Present	N/A	N/A
Mr Russell Goldstein	Present	present	Apologies sent
Mrs Jo Grose	Present	N/A	N/A
Mr Richard Gilbert	Present	present	Apologies sent
Mrs Rolanda Hyams	Apologises Received	N/A	N/A
Mr Aaron Kaye	Present	present	present
Miss Rebecca Lermer	Present	n/a	N/A
Mr Adam Levine	Present	n/a	N/A
Ms Lara Levinson	Present	n/a	N/A
Mr Spencer Lewis	Present	present	present
Mrs Jacqui Rudolph	Present	n/a	N/A
Mrs Michelle Spevick	Present	present	present
Mrs Susy Stone (Chair)	Present	present	present
Mrs Cindy Goldstein	N/A	present	present
Mr Jason Devan	N/A	N/A	N/A

YC LGB Board Membership				
Name	Date of Appointment	Appointed by:	Term of Office	Date of Resignation
Mrs Isla Baxter	29.09.2020	Staff	2 years	31.08.2021
Mrs Caroline Dulin	23.01.2023	Parents	2 years	
Mr Johnny Friedman	01.12.2021	Parents	2 years	21.11.2022
Mr Russell Goldstein	27.01.2023	Staff	2 Years	
Mrs Jo Grose	08.07.2020	MAT board	4 years	
Mr Richard Gilbert	14.11.2018	MAT board	4 years	
Mrs Rolanda Hyams	18.05.2020	MAT board	4 years	
Mrs Cindy Goldstein	01.12.2023	Parent	2 years	
Mr Aaron Kaye	16.09.2019	MAT board	4 years	
Mr David Kozack	18.02.2019	MAT board	2 years	18.02.2021
Miss Rebecca Lermer	05.10.2021	Staff	2 years	30.09.2023
Mr Adam Levine	29.09.2020	Staff	2 years	31.08.2022
Ms Lara Levinson	01.12.2021	Parents	2 years	30.11.2023
Mr Spencer Lewis		Headteacher		
Mr Joseph Lubinsky	28.02.2019	MAT board	2 years	28.02.2021
Mrs Jacqui Rudolph	20.05.2019	MAT board	2 years	19.05.2023
Mrs Michelle Spevick	30.11.2021	MAT board	2 years	
Mrs Susy Stone (Chair)	11.03.2019	MAT board	4 years	
Mr Joshua Hamerton	16.10.2023	staff	2 years	31.05.2024
Mr Jason Devan	21.06.2024	staff	2 years	

Yavneh Primary School La	ocal Governing Body		
Attendance Record			
Name	28 th September 2023	28th Feb 2024	6th June 2024
Mrs Lisa Collins	Present	Present	present
Mrs Caroline Field	Present	Present	present
Mrs Rolanda Hyams	Present	Present	present
Mrs Richelle Joseph	Present	Present	present
Mrs Roz Levin (Chair)	Present	Present	present
Mrs Fiona Mendel	Present	N/A	N/A
Mr Daniel Morris	Present	Present	present
Mrs Sue Neale	Apologises received	N/A	N/A
Mrs Gemma Peters	Apologises received	Present	present
Mrs Leanne Redstone	Present	Present	present
Mr Mike Rubenstein	Present	Present	present
Mrs Nicole Wilson	Present	Present	present
Mr Joshua Swartz	N/A	Present	Apologies received

YPS LGB Board Membership				
Name	Date of Appointment	Appointed by:	Term of Office / Ends	Date of Resignation
Mrs Amanda Bookatz	11.02.2021	Parents	2 years	10.02.2023
Mrs Lisa Collins	05.02.2021	Staff	2 years	
Mrs Caroline Field		Headteacher		
Mrs Rolanda Hyams	18.05.2020	MAT board	4 years	
Mrs Richelle Joseph	01.09.2021	MAT board	2 years	
Mrs Roz Levin (Chair)	23.05.2020	MAT board	4 years	
Mrs Fiona Mendel	07.02.2021	MAT board	2 years	10.01.2022
Mr Daniel Morris	10.02.2023	Parents	2 years	
Mrs Sue Neale	29.12.2021	MAT board	4 years	30.11.2023
Mrs Gemma Peters	07.02.2021	MAT board	2 years	
Mrs Leanne Redstone	11.02.2021	Parents	2 years	
Mr Mike Rubenstein	01.09.2022	MAT board	4 years	
Mrs Nicole Wilson	01.02.2021	Staff	2 years	
Mr Joshua Schwartz	02.11.2023	MAT Board	2 years	04.07.2024

Finance and Premises Committee			
Attendance Record			
Name	6th December 2	14th March 2024	01st July 2024
Mrs Caroline Field	present	present	present
Mr Michael Firestone	present	present	present
Mrs Jo Grose	n/a	n/a	n/a
Mrs Rolanda Hyams	n/a	n/a	n/a
Mr Aaron Kaye	Apologises Received	present	present
Mr Spencer Lewis	present	present	present
Mrs Natalie Leon	present	present	present
Mrs Sue Nyman	n/a	n/a	n/a
Mrs Jacqui Rudolph	n/a	n/a	n/a
Mrs Susy Stone	Apologises Received	present	present

F&P Committee Membership	
Name	Date of Resignation
Mrs Isla Baxter	31.08.2021
Mrs Caroline Field	
Mr Michael Firestone	
Mrs Jo Grose	26.04.2023
Mrs Rolanda Hyams	30.09.2023
Mr Aaron Kaye	
Ms Natalie Leon (Chair)	
Mr Adam Levine	31.08.2022
Mr Spencer Lewis	
Mrs Fiona Mendel	10.01.2022
Mrs Jacqui Rudolph	
Mrs Susy Stone	

Personnel Committee			
Attendance Record			
Name	08th December 2023	8th March 2024	14th June 2024
Mrs Caroline Field	Present	Present	present
Mrs Rolanda Hyams	n/a	n/a	n/a
Mrs Roz Levin (Chair)	Present	Present	present
Mr Spencer Lewis	Present	Present	present
Mrs Jacqui Rudolph	n/a	n/a	n/a
Mrs Susy Stone	Present	Present	present
Mr Michael Rubenstein	Present	Present	present

Personnel Committee Membership		
Name	Date of	
Nume	Resignation	
Mrs Caroline Field		
Mrs Rolanda Hyams	30.09.2023	
Mrs Roz Levin		
Mr Spencer Lewis		
Mrs Susy Stone		
Mrs Jacqui Rudolph		
Mr Michael Rubenstein		
(Chair)		

Admissions Committee		
Attendance Record		
Name	12th September 2023	7th June 2024
Mrs Caroline Field	Present	present
Mr Richard Gilbert (Chair)	Present	present
Mr Aaron Kaye	Present	present
Mrs Sue Nyman	N/A	N/A
Mr Spencer Lewis	Present	present
Mrs Jo Grose	N/A	N/A
Ms Lara Levinson	N/A	N/A
Mrs Roz Levin	N/A	present
Mrs Susy Stone	N/A	present

Admissions Committee Membership
Name
Mrs Caroline Field
Mr Richard Gilbert (Chair)
Mrs Jo Grose
Mr Aaron Kaye
Mr Spencer Lewis
Mrs Sue Nyman
Ms Lara Levinson
Mrs Roz Levin
Mrs Susy Stone

Yavneh College Academy Trust		
Members of Yavneh College Academy Trust		
Name	Date of Appointment	Date of Resignation
Mr Daniel Album	23.05.2016	07.02.2022
Mr Malcom Gordon	23.05.2026	07.02.2022
Mrs Jo Grose	08.02.2022	01.01.2023
Mrs Sarah Isaac	08.02.2022	
Mrs Susan Nyman	23.05.2016	
Mr Benjamin Perl	23.05.2016	
Mr Jerome Reback	08.02.2022	
Mr Alan Rubenstein	23.05.2016	07.02.2022