Members of Yavneh College Academy Trust

Name	Date of Appointment	Date of Resignation
Mr Daniel Album	23.05.2016	07.02.2022
Mr Malcom Gordon	23.05.2016	07.02.2022
Mrs Jo Grose	08.02.2022	
Mrs Sarah Isaac	08.02.2022	
Mrs Susan Nyman	23.05.2016	
Mr Benjamin Perl	23.05.2016	
Mr Jerome Reback	08.02.22	
Mr Alan Rubenstein	23.05.2016	07.02.2022

MAT BOARD

Attendance Record

Name	15 th December 2022	28 th March 2023	12 th July 2023	2 nd November 2023
Mrs Sue Nyman	Present	N/A	N/A	N/A
Mr Michael Firestone	Present	Present	Present	Present
Mr Spencer Lewis	Present	Present	Present	Present
Mrs Jo Grose (Chair)	Present	Apologises received	N/A	N/A
Mr Richard Gilbert	Present	Present	Present	Apologises Received
Mr Eddie Hammerman	Present	Present	Present	Apologises Received
Mrs Rolanda Hyams	Present	Present	Present	N/A
Mr Aaron Kaye	Present	Present	Present	Present
Mrs Natalie Leon	Apologises received	Present	Apologises Received	Present
Mrs Roz Levin	Present	Present	Present	Present
Mrs Sue Neale	Present	Present	Present	Apologises Received
Mrs Jacqui Rudolph	Apologises received	Present	Present	Present
Mr Mike Rubenstein	N/A	N/A	Apologises received	Present
Mrs Susy Stone	Apologises received	Present	Apologises received	Present
Mr Joshua Schwartz	N/A	Present	Apologises received	Present

Name	Date of Appointment	Appointed by:	Term of Office	Date of Resignation
Mrs Jo Grose (Chair)	18.05.2020	Foundation Trust	4 Years	26.04.2023
Mr Richard Gilbert	14.11.2018	Foundation Trust	4 Years	
Mr Michael Firestone	14.02.2021	Foundation Trust	4 Years	
Mr Eddie Hammerman	01.01.2022	Foundation Trust	4 Years	
Mrs Rolanda Hyams	23.05.2016	Foundation Trust	4 Years	30.09.2023
Mr Aaron Kaye	16.09.2019	Foundation Trust	4 Years	
Ms Natalie Leon	03.10.2022	Foundation Trust	4 Years	
Mr Spencer Lewis		Headteacher		
Mrs Roz Levin	23.05.2016	Foundation Trust	4 Years	
Mrs Sue Neale	19.12.2017	Foundation Trust	4 Years	
Mr Mike Rubenstein	24.05.2023	Foundation Trust	4 Years	

Mrs Susy Stone	11.03.2019	Foundation Trust	4 Years	
Mr Joshua Schwartz	02.03.2023	Foundation Trust	4 Years	

Yavneh College Local Governing Body

Attendance Record

Name	6 th February 2023	13 th June 2023	21 st September 2023
Ms Caroline Dulin	Present	Apologises Received	Apologises Received
Mr Johnny Friedman	Present	Present	Present
Mr Russell Goldstein	Present	Present	Present
Mrs Jo Grose	Apologises Received	N/A	Present
Mr Richard Gilbert	Present	Apologises Received	Present
Mrs Rolanda Hyams	Present	Present	Apologises Received
Mr Aaron Kaye	Present	Present	Present
Miss Rebecca Lermer	Present	Present	Present
Mr Adam Levine	Present	Present	Present
Ms Lara Levinson	Present	Present	Present
Mr Spencer Lewis	Present	Present	Present
Mrs Jacqui Rudolph	Present	Present	Present
Mrs Michelle Spevick	Present	Present	Present
Mrs Susy Stone (Chair)	Present	Present	Present

Name	Date of Appointment	Appointed by:	Term of Office	Date of Resignation
Mrs Isla Baxter	29.09.2020	Staff	2 years	31.08.2021
Mrs Caroline Dulin	23.01.2023	Parents	2 years	
Mr Johnny Friedman	01.12.2021	Parents	2 years	21.11.2022
Mr Russell Goldstein	27.01.2023	Staff	2 Years	
Mrs Jo Grose	08.07.2020	MAT board	4 years	
Mr Richard Gilbert	14.11.2018	MAT board	4 years	
Mrs Rolanda Hyams	18.05.2020	MAT board	4 years	
Mr Aaron Kaye	16.09.2019	MAT board	4 years	
Mr David Kozack	18.02.2019	MAT board	2 years	18.02.21
Miss Rebecca Lermer	05.10.2021	Staff	2 years	

Mr Adam Levine	29.09.2020	Staff	2 years	31.08.2022
Ms Lara Levinson	01.12.2021	Parents	2 years	
Mr Spencer Lewis		Headteacher		
Mr Joseph Lubinsky	28.02.2019	MAT board	2 years	28.02.2021
Mrs Jacqui Rudolph	20.05.2019	MAT board	2 years	
Mrs Michelle Spevick	30.11.2021	MAT board	2 years	
Mrs Susy Stone	11.03.2019	MAT board	4 years	
(Chair)				

Yavneh Primary School Local Governing Body

Attendance Record

Name	27 TH February 2023	19 th June 2023	28 th September 2023
Mrs Lisa Collins	Present	Present	Present
Mrs Caroline Field	Present	Present	Present
Mrs Rolanda Hyams	Present	Present	Present
Mrs Richelle Joseph	Present	Apologises received	Present
Mrs Roz Levin (Chair)	Present	Present	Present
Mrs Fiona Mendel	Present	Present	Present
Mr Daniel Morris	Present	Present	Present
Mrs Sue Neale	Apologises received	Apologises received	Apologises received
Mrs Gemma Peters	Present	Present	Apologises received
Mrs Leanne Redstone	Present	Present	Present
Mr Mike Rubenstein	Present	Present	Present
Mrs Nicole Wilson	Present	Apologises received	Present

Name	Date of Appointment	Appointed by:	Term of Office	Date of Resignation
Mrs Amanda Bookatz	11.02.2021	Parents	2 years	10.02.2023
Mrs Lisa Collins	05.02.2021	Staff	2 years	
Mrs Caroline Field		Headteacher		
Mrs Rolanda Hyams	18.05.2020	MAT board	4 years	
Mrs Richelle Joseph	01.09.2021	MAT board	2 years	
Mrs Roz Levin (Chair)	23.05.2020	MAT board	4 years	

Mrs Fiona Mendel	07.02.2021	MAT board	2 years	10 th January 2022
Mr Daniel Morris	10.02.2023	Parents	2 years	
Mrs Sue Neale	29.12.2021	MAT board	4 years	
Mrs Gemma Peters	07.02.2021	MAT board	2 years	
Mrs Leanne Redstone	11.02.2021	Parents	2 years	
Mr Mike Rubenstein	01.09.2022	MAT board	4 years	
Mrs Nicole Wilson	01.02.2021	Staff	2 years	

Finance and Premises Committee

Attendance Record

Name	8 th December 2022	16 th March 2023	28 [™] June 2023
Mrs Caroline Field	Present	Present	Apologises Received
Mr Michael Firestone	Present	Present	Present
Mrs Jo Grose	Present	Present	Present
Mrs Rolanda Hyams	Present	Present	Present
Mr Aaron Kaye	Present	Present	Apologises Received
Mr Spencer Lewis	Present	Present	Present
Mrs Natalie Leon	Present	Present	Present
Mrs Sue Nyman	Present	N/A	N/A
Mrs Jacqui Rudolph	Present	Present	Present
Mrs Susy Stone	Present	Present	Present

Name	Date of Resignation
Mrs Isla Baxter	31.08.21
Mrs Caroline Field	
Mr Michael Firestone	
Mrs Jo Grose	26.04.2023
Mrs Rolanda Hyams	30.09.2023
Mr Aaron Kaye	
Ms Natalie Leon	
(Chair)	
Mr Adam Levine	31.08.2022

Mr Spencer Lewis	
Mrs Fiona Mendel	10.01.22
Mrs Jacqui Rudolph	
Mrs Susy Stone	

Personnel Committee

Attendance Record

Name	25th November 2022	10 th March 2023	16 th June 2023
Mrs Caroline Field	Present	Present	Present
Mrs Rolanda Hyams	Present	Present	Present
Mrs Roz Levin (Chair)	Present	Present	Present
Mr Spencer Lewis	Present	Present	Present
Mrs Jacqui Rudolph	Present	Present	Present
Mrs Susy Stone	Present	Present	Apologises Received
Mr Michael			
Rubenstein			

Name	Date of Resignation
Mrs Caroline Field	
Mrs Rolanda Hyams	30.09.2023
Mrs Roz Levin	
Mr Spencer Lewis	
Mrs Susy Stone	
Mrs Jacqui Rudolph	
Mr Michael Rubenstein (Chair)	

Admissions Committee

Attendance Record

Name	1 st June 2022	7 th February 2023	15 th May 2023
Mrs Caroline Field	Present	Present	Present
Mr Richard Gilbert (Chair)	Present	Present	Present
Mr Aaron Kaye	Present	Present	Present
Mrs Sue Nyman	Present	Present	N/A
Mr Spencer Lewis	Present	Present	Present
Mrs Jo Grose	Present	Present	N/A
Ms Lara Levinson	N/A	Present	Present

Name
Mrs Caroline Field
Mr Richard Gilbert
(Chair)
Mrs Jo Grose
Mr Aaron Kaye
Mr Spencer Lewis
Mrs Sue Nyman
Ms Lara Levinson